The term of the Social Coupon services is for a minimum of three (3) months, which may be extended to twelve (12) months with automatic renewal. You may cancel the services with 30 days written notice. Cancellation within the first three months require payment of all fees remaining through month three. Cancellations are applied on the next billing term. No refunds for any fees paid in advance. The Setup fee is non-refundable.
If you fail to pay the fees within 30 days after due your services will be disabled. If you choose to reinstate service all fees, including setup fees and a reinstatement fee may apply.