Reviews

  Rated 4.5 /5 based on (11)

 
(8)
 
(3)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Custom Gildan Heavyweight Cotton Tee - White/Neutral | Deluxe.com
or
All Reviews

 5/5 stars

Published 8/22/2017 by Hodges (Dillwyn, Va)

The team was great help to making my product the best, they were there at every email and phone call til my product was a complete success. They send you proofs of each change til you are happy

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 5/5 stars

Published 8/22/2017 by Brenda (Dillwyn, Va)

The team was great help to making my product the best, they were there at every email and phone call til my product was a complete success. They send you proofs of each change til you are happy

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 4/5 stars

Published 11/23/2016 by Mr.Sawbladehead (Clearwater, Fl)

It's easy to get a really cheap price on tees but what separates the pros from the hacks is how a company deals with problems. There was a small problem with my order and this company did the right thing and fixed it without an issue. Proof that they care and want my business. In which I made a new order 2 weeks later and I will do another (2) in 2017.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 5/5 stars

Published 6/04/2015 by Nicole Sigman (Bethlehem, GA)

This shirt is amazing!!!!!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 5/5 stars

Published 4/27/2015 by Liz (New Orleans, LA)

exactly as expected, good quality product at a great price!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 5/5 stars

Published 11/02/2014 by City Sliquors (LaVergne, TN)

Excellent job getting our shirts to us before or 1 year anniversary. Shirts looked amazing even with just the one color print. We used them for customer promotion and our customers are wearing them everywhere and promoting our business for us. Great price and service.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 5/5 stars

Published 7/04/2014 by Orhtodontist (Alexandria, Virginia)

Our practice t-Shirts are well received by our patients. The ink work is the same quality on ever shirt in our order. The shirts were well packed. We did not have to worry about severe creases on our shirts.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 4/5 stars

Published 11/14/2013 by Justin (Vancouver, BC)

I recently purchased 144 shirts all of which were very well printed. Although the website does seem intimidating due to way the online application for the purchase is laid out, the customer service made everything easier. I'd recommend to go immediately to the customer service chat for the easiest way to make your purchase. In particular Eric Cooksey has helped me very much in my purchase helping me get the lowest price without me asking and also being in constant contact through email. All in all the customer service is outstanding and the product as well.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 5/5 stars

Published 6/14/2013 by Craig J. Artist (Kingston, New York)

Great Quality, Great Service, Great Product, Great Price.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 4/5 stars

Published 7/18/2012 by Stephen (Sammamish, Washington)

I got these shirts printed with my company logo (on the front in small size, and in the back center in a larger size). Overall, I'm very pleased with the quality of the screen printing. Everything came out well and looks sharp.

The t-shirts themselves are descent. I wouldn't say they are "wonderful" but as far as 100% cotton t-shirt go, these feel about as you'd expect. Descent quality, but they do look like they run big to me, which I wish I'd known ahead of time.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 5/5 stars

Published 5/27/2011 by dorklilfe.com (southaven, mississippi)

The t-shirt is of good quality and importantly, the printing this company did washes well!

For those who need a little more info, this tee has a smaller diameter neck, which is a feature we specifically looked for.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?