Reviews

  Rated 5 /5 based on (10)

5 star
 
(8)
4 star
 
(2)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Custom Peeper Keeper Neoprene Eyewear Retainer | Deluxe.com
or
All Reviews

 4/5 stars

Published 7/13/2011 by Lauren (Seattle, WA)

I purchased a hundred of these to serve as a team gift for a cycling event I recently worked on. Everyone loved them! I'll be purchasing more for my company to use as giveaways at other outdoor events we have this year. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because the opening at end of the eyeglass holder is pretty small. Several cyclists couldn't get these on over the rubberized bumps on their cycling glasses but were excited to try them out on their more casual, street sunglasses. Great product and great price!

1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 5/5 stars

Published 11/29/2016 by Kenny (Long Island, New York)

Loved the croakies they made for my friends party. Came out perfect. Great customer service as well! Would 100% order from them again

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 5/5 stars

Published 5/19/2016 by Marcy (Boston, MA)

I would highly recommend this product. Because they were so reasonably priced I didn't have high expectations, but they are great! We gave them as an end of season team gift and the boys love them!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 5/5 stars

Published 12/21/2015 by Ryan Kizer (Louisville, KY)

The neoprene "Peeper Keepers" exceeded expectations! Fast turn around too!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 5/5 stars

Published 7/21/2015 by Jaclyn (Atlanta, Georgia)

The peeper keeper neoprene eyewear retainer is an awesome product. They are very nice and durable.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 5/5 stars

Published 3/05/2015 by Zach (Burlington, Vermont)

They are exactly what you order. They came out better then I thought. However, it takes a while to put them on your sun glasses.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 5/5 stars

Published 5/01/2014 by Kate (Newport, RI)

Great service. Exactly what I wanted. We used this as the participation prize for all those involved in sailing regatta. Perfect for one-size fits all type of gift.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 5/5 stars

Published 4/25/2014 by K......... (Denver, CO)

These are perfect give-aways for a sailing regatta. Great service here!

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 4/5 stars

Published 5/09/2013 by Allison (Milwaukee, WI)

Worked out great. The product is nice and the print was really bold and large.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 5/5 stars

Published 4/05/2013 by Wendy (Ft Lauderdale, Florida)

I was looking for a reasonably priced eye wear retainer for my partners so they would always have their safety glasses with them at all times. Ordering through this company was quick, easy and painless. I received my order on time and exactly as I wanted. My partners loved the comfort and fit of the retainer. I would definitely recommend this company and will use them for ordering future items too.

0 out of 0 people found the following review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?