Customer Testimonials

Deluxe Customer Testimonals

Don’t take our word for it - ask our customers!

We don’t want to toot our own horns, so we’ll let our customers do it for us. You’ll see for yourself when you shop with us that happy customers are our priority. Until then, check out what our customers have to say.

Leave Feedback

I would like you to know that it was truly a pleasure to work with you. The entire experience was terrific and you and your staff seemed to truly care and wanted to be helpful. It is because of you and your staff that I decided to order these bags for the recent event. They looked terrific and were a hit. I would not have any hesitation referring you and your company to others as well as using you again when we need to order more personalized items for our office. 

Staci
Del Ray Beach, FL

11/03/2019

I was on very limited time to get the order in and delivered in less time stated on the site.  Jessica made it happen.  She was proactive on communication right after the order was placed, assured me with confidence it can be done and delivered on time, and the item was on-point right til the end.  High praises to her and will be a returning customer to Deluxe again for more branded material.

Ivan
Washington, DC

11/03/2019

they look fantastic!  Couldn’t have done it without you!  THANKS!!!

Erika
Oxford, CT

10/28/2019

I wanted to THANK YOU both for your help with this order. We have received all of the order and we are beyond pleased and very happy with the quality and look of both the embroidered Nike Polos and the screen printed tshirts.
WE ARE VERY EXCITED to get these out to our employees and we just know they are going the LOVE them. We will definitely be using your services again in the future.

Chad
Monticello, AR

10/08/2019

We all love the flashlights.  Thank you again for working with us.  The staff has gone above and beyond.

Gail
Saint James, NY

10/04/2019

This order ran so smoothly. It was a perfect experience from start to end! You deserve a shout out!

Felicia
Smyrna, GA

10/03/2019

I wanted to let you know how much I appreciate your help with my order. I received the cups last night and they look amazing!! I'm sure everyone at the reunion will love them. I look forward to working with you again on future orders.

Sharon
Auburn, GA

10/03/2019

I just received the mugs, that was FAST!! They look amazing, and I am a happy, happy bride :)-

Amanda
Somerville,MA

9/25/2019

I just wanted to quickly touch base to let you know what a wonderful experience working with Kyle Bridges over the Live Chat this past week.  Kyle has been extremely helpful, and so patient with every questions and has taken so much time and care in reviewing every request (no matter how small or redundant).

Diedra
Aurora, CO

9/25/2019

Thank you and your team so very much for your help in getting these paw prints created and shipped in time for our big event! I am eternally grateful for the last-minute turn around on this request and the excellent customer service! I look forward to working with your company again in the future.

Richard
Philadelphia, PA

9/19/2019

Just a thank you for your diligence & patience working with me to get our order within our budget for our community outreach project. To update you, the order arrived on time and we successfully past out all 500 fans on Friday night to a very appreciative crowd in 100 degree Texas heat!

Sheila
Jacksonville, TX

9/17/2019

We really like our products from Deluxe. You guys have always been great at communication and getting things done quickly. Kristy has been very helpful.

Lena
Boston, MA

9/13/2019

The bags came out GREAT!  Cannot thank you enough for all of your help and for executing this project in time. A HUGE THANKS!

Kristen
New York, NY

9/11/2019

...the tumblers are GORGEOUS! Oh my! We are thrilled! The colors are excellent. The seams are invisible--absolutely perfect. The logo, copyright info, web address, are so readable. Also, the tumblers look even bigger than the sample we received! Plus, they arrived a day early!!! Hallelujah!

Pam
Tulsa, OK

10/18/2019

These turned out awesome and we are all in love with them. Will definitely be ordering more from you all.
Thank you!!!

Kris
Boston, MA

10/03/2019

Thank you so much for the services you provide. Ordering is so simple! The quality of the product,the helpful staff and the quick shipping make a very pleasurable experience. Thank you for making my family functions such a success. I will definitely will be ordering again for my future events. Thanks again,

Joe
Lake Peekskill, NY

9/20/2018

Hey Jeff !! Wanted to thank you and everyone at your company, I just got my fans with my church logo and they are beautiful. Thank you for all you help. God bless!

Rev David
LehighAcres, FL

9/18/2018

I recently placed a reorder for an event. I needed them quickly and your staff went above and beyond to help me. It saved time and energy. Thank you for being awesome!

Ayrika
Carmel, IN

9/18/2018

Excellent service and prompt delivery as always. We will continue to use Deluxe in all our promotions. Great job.

Jeremy
LaVergne, TN

9/18/2018

Your website is easy to use. I also called and used the website chat function and the personnel were very friendly and helpful. Now eagerly awaiting my quote! Thanks!

Elaine
Breinigsville, PA

9/18/2018

What our Customers Say

8.41 / 10    2909 Reviews

  5 / 5

Published 7/16/2019 by thomasstrand
The site had many cool promotional products to choose from. I could customize many options with the online designer and make it just the way I want.

  5 / 5

Published 4/22/2019 by lawsonl-8148
My merchandise was exactly how I ordered it. I liked that they would not start my order until I had confirmed the artwork. Customer service was very helpful when I had questions. Great experience! I will definitely order from them again!

  4 / 5

Published 4/18/2019 by corey-3267
Really good chat feature. The sales rep was very helpful.

  5 / 5

Published 4/17/2019 by blueandwhite125
We were a bit behind our schedule For ordering the items 4 hour event. But they handled it superbly and we received all of our items 3 days prior to our event! Just in time! They were great!
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo