Customer Testimonials

Deluxe Customer Testimonals

Don’t take our word for it - ask our customers!

We don’t want to toot our own horns, so we’ll let our customers do it for us. You’ll see for yourself when you shop with us that happy customers are our priority. Until then, check out what our customers have to say.

Leave Feedback

We made a number of changes to our art/layout. The Sales Consultant and Art Department were very patient and provided quick turnaround times.

Jeri
Indianapolis, IN

9/18/2018

The ink color for the pens I ordered was wrong. Deluxe customer service did a great job correcting the problem, and had the correct ones sent in a few days. Thanks!

Anthony
Weirton, WV

9/18/2018

Sorry for the delayed reply, I just had the chance to check out the products! They are perfect and thank you for checking up on me. My experience with Deluxe has been an absolute delight and I look forward to working with you all in the future. Also, great customer service!

Jenny
Fullerton, CA

9/18/2018

Hello, On behalf of WiCS (Women in Computer Science) at the University of Oregon, I would like to point out the excellent customer service I received from your employee Sandy. I’ve spoken with her many times today on a rush order for custom tote bags, and she has exceeded expectations. I am amazed at what a seamless online shopping experience your site has provided me with, the support agents on chat, especially Sandy, were far better at providing service and ensuring a good experience than any other online agents I have spoke with.

Zoe
University of Oregon

9/18/2018

I just wanted to send you a quick thank you for all your (and your team’s) help with my mug order. I know it took me FOREVER to get back to you, but the mugs look AMAZING and they even arrived earlier than quoted. I’m very happy and so are my bosses. We’ll be doing business with you guys again for our promotional materials, and hopefully next time we won’t have to rush it!

Thanks again,

Savannah E.
Spokane, WA

9/18/2018

My organization has received our t-shirt order, and I wanted to reach out and thank you both for all of your efforts. The t-shirts look amazing!

Thank you so much!

Best regards,
Claire
New York, NY

9/18/2018

I love them! I was going to e-mail you today. Thank you so much for your help! I really appreciate it.

Thank you,

M. Anibaba
Sugar Land, TX

9/18/2018

I have thoroughly enjoyed working with you. Provided our items come out looking good, which I'm confident they'll be great, I would love the opportunity to review you all. When the time comes, I hope you will send me a follow up email with the proper links to where I can leave a raving review about your communication and professionalism.

Cheers,
Kristi, G
Austin, TX

9/18/2018

Hi,
I'm not sure who I should send this to. But I just received my first order from your company. (Water bottles) I couldn't be happier. I am just so pleased with how they turned out.

Thank you.
Colleen P.
Colchester, CT

9/18/2018

Just so you know, it's your good and kind attention and information that clinched this for Deluxe, so thank you for that, for making the ordering process easy. My friends used a company that priced 250 at .49, but that company didn't have KJ so I went with you all!

Anne S.
Vienna, VA

9/18/2018

I have been very pleased with your company's customer service. I look forward to using you again in the future & notifying the rest of my staff of this experience.

Lauren T.
Trussville, AL

9/18/2018

The beach balls turned out great, and our expectations were exceeded! We will definitely work with Deluxe again.

Thank you!

H. Guzman
Irvine, CA

9/18/2018

I received the keychains today. I must say they are WONDERFUL!!! Deluxe did a great job.

THANK YOU :)

Leigh
Lancaster, SC

9/18/2018

Awesome.

Thank you.

By the way, Deluxe customer service ROCKS!!

Brenda B.
Jefferson, TX

9/18/2018

Everything looks great. Thank you so much. I was very impressed with you and Deluxe and hopefully we will have more business for you in the future.

Pam M.
Martinez, CA

9/18/2018

We received the clock with frames and they are perfect. Thank you for all of your kind help and follow through.

David P.
Topeka, KS

9/18/2018

Hello,

I got back into the office yesterday and finally saw the frames. They came out great!!! We are really excited and cannot wait to hand them out to department personnel for our birthday celebration. Thank you for all of your assistance on this project!

Alex
Santa Monica , CA

9/18/2018

Received our order, and it was perfect -- thanks for your assistance with this project! Most likely, we will be ordering bags and water bottles with the same logo because of your great customer service.

Pat H.
Anaheim, CA

9/18/2018

THANK YOU, Deluxe!!!! I really appreciate the over and above effort and time you spent to get our order completed as accurately and as timely as possible! I’ve approved the 2 youth designs (with Kaleb’s blessing), so hopefully, you can now proceed and all will go smoothly! Thanks again for being so accommodating. You have been FANTASTIC to work with and I’d be happy to write a letter to your bosses and/or be used as a future reference, if you ever need one.

Take care!
Cathy
Edmonds, WA

9/18/2018

White Pony Express bags arrived on time last week. We are so happy with the design of the bags. Please let your boss know that not only were we happy with bags but I am so pleased with the great customer service you provided. You always answered my questions and made excellent suggestions with regards to my order.

Mandy
Concord, CA

9/18/2018

What our Customers Say

8.52 / 10    2936 Reviews

  4 / 5

Published 9/09/2020 by lucy-64965
This company makes in easy to order and the products are usually here in two days. We have had problems with damage in shipping and they replaced that. I like being able to recycle toner cartridges and they even take $2 off each one sent in. The discounts and coupons are confusing but still nice to have them. I did have a problem with a cartridge that came as a different brand from what I thought I ordered but I thought it would work. It didn't fit and they won't take it back or give any kind of a discount. It was around $75 and I would think as a gold customer, they could at least give a discount or take it back since it was not used.

  4 / 5

Published 8/30/2020 by KKpid98-HN
Good service, good product, very trustworthy

  5 / 5

Published 8/21/2020 by lenbrinkley
Our school purchased the hand sanitizer. Everyone has remarked that it doesn't have an unpleasant odor and it is not sticky as our previous sanitizers were. The customer service online and by phone have been effective.

  5 / 5

Published 8/13/2020 by will-59626
After completing my order of 150 custom pens, I realized I had forgotten to make sure the items are wrapped individually (to help reduce the spread of germs). I contacted customer service on a weekend via email and by Monday the order was corrected to make sure each pen was "bagged." Thanks, Candy M. in Account Sales, for making this an easy fix without delaying the order.
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo