Customer Testimonials

Deluxe Customer Testimonals

Don’t take our word for it - ask our customers!

We don’t want to toot our own horns, so we’ll let our customers do it for us. You’ll see for yourself when you shop with us that happy customers are our priority. Until then, check out what our customers have to say.

Leave Feedback

Good first time experience ordering something like this. Thank you for all your help.

Frances
Caledonia, MI

9/18/2018

I've made the payment and received confirmation. You made this experience way too easy and will definitely be ordering more in the near future.

Vanna
Sacramento, CA

9/18/2018

The glasses look AMAZING! Definitely exceeded our expectations, the kids are going to love them! Thank you so much for your help, this process went incredibly smooth. If the budget allows for it, we are definitely interested in another item for our students, so I'll be looking through your catalog soon! Thanks so much again.

Michael
Benjamin Cardozo High School
Oakland Gardens, NY

9/18/2018

I just wanted to say thank you soooo much!!! I just worked with Laura to get an order done and approved in less than 10 minutes!!!! I am a forever costumer!!!! :) THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH!!!!!! :)

Ruth
Leto High School
Tampa, FL

9/18/2018

You guys are so good you should be running the country!

Barbara
Levittown, NY

9/18/2018

The bottles came out great. The service was terrific. They had to make up 3 mock designs before I found one I likes. They came quickly. I would recommend this company. 10 stars

Joan
Greenwich, CT

9/18/2018

Thank you so much for the follow up. The water bottles turned out AWESOME! We are so happy with the product and the price! I will be using you all to order our next round of promotional products.

Megan
Mustang Oilfield Services, LLC
St. Clairsville, OH

9/18/2018

Laura T. and Nicole S. were a great team to help me get my questions answered and to get this product ordered, produced and sent in a very timely manner. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to get merchandise made up!

The Evelynne Aimee Foundation

9/18/2018

We are pleased with the products we have ordered and the great customer service Deluxe provides. Thank you for all of your help.

Best Regards,
Tammi
Center of Workforce Innovations
Valparaiso, IN

9/18/2018

I can hardly contain my happiness with the way you do business. Everyone that I have had the pleasure of "chatting" with has been EXCEPTIONAL. I can hardly wait to see the final product. If you can send some samples of other products, it is my pleasure to show them to my clients.

Thank you,
Susie
Seneca Print
Wichita, KS

9/18/2018

Thanks so much for checking in! We received all of our items, and we are all extremely impressed with the quality as well as the speed in which you produced them. We are definitely planning on using Deluxe for our future custom promotional product orders!

Sara
Kittle's Furniture
Indianapolis, IN

9/18/2018

Firstly, thank you for the incredible service. You were an amazing help and very patient working out the order with me.

John
Ship It Shop
Massena, NY

9/18/2018

First off, thank you very much for working with us with the 300+ water bottles. They were delievered on timeand made very well. Our students here at SUNY New Paltz fought over them. They were just that amazing. I request that I can have the image file of the logo you printed on the bottles. We loved it so much that we want to use it on our official letter head in black and white. If possible, can I have the image file (in .jpg, .gif, .png or any image format that is compatible with any computer).

Thank you for your cooperation and have an amazing day.

Kelvin
Valley Cottage, NY

9/18/2018

Hi!! I received the hand sanitizers and they are great! The students love that we give them out all year round. I appreciate that you are so dependable, the order is always correct and prompt. Thank you!! Have a great afternoon.

Lorinda
MSU Health Promotion
Bozeman, MT

9/18/2018

The customer service I've received placing and tracking this order has truly been EXCELLENT. I will definitely use Deluxe on future orders because of this.

Elizabeth
MIT
Cambridge, MA

9/18/2018

I just recieved my order of sunglasses and would like to sincerely thank all of you for saving us with me placing this order only on Tuesday and getting them today! THANK YOU SO MUCH! This company is amazing. Thank you!

Erin

Sacred Heart University
Fairfield, CT

9/18/2018

My order arrived yesterday and looks fabulous! I'm so excited to give these away and will definitely use you in the future!

Rebecca
Wake Forest University
Department of Chemistry
Winston-Salem, NC

9/18/2018

I am definitely impressed with the pens! I needed them to match my wedding colors. The purple pens with the silver lettering ~ is exact. The quality is amazing too. When they came individually wrapped it blew me away. You did a great job placing my order. I was able to tracking it every step of the way. On a separate note.. I'm making my fiancé wait to use the pens until after we are married. After all he won't let me try on my wedding band again ;)

Thank you again!
Cindy
Clifton, NJ

9/18/2018

Thanks for your message, Daniel. The order came through perfectly and I have to say that Deluxe’s customer service is some of the best I have ever experienced. It’s an absolute pleasure doing business with a company that seems to share the focus of my employer, Amazon--namely on satisfying customers. I will definitely keep you in mind for future promotional product needs!

Jason
Digital Photography Review
Seattle, WA

9/18/2018

Love the product. Love the company.

Troy
Safe Haven Church
Tuscaloosa, AL

9/18/2018

What our Customers Say

8.52 / 10    2936 Reviews

  4 / 5

Published 9/09/2020 by lucy-64965
This company makes in easy to order and the products are usually here in two days. We have had problems with damage in shipping and they replaced that. I like being able to recycle toner cartridges and they even take $2 off each one sent in. The discounts and coupons are confusing but still nice to have them. I did have a problem with a cartridge that came as a different brand from what I thought I ordered but I thought it would work. It didn't fit and they won't take it back or give any kind of a discount. It was around $75 and I would think as a gold customer, they could at least give a discount or take it back since it was not used.

  4 / 5

Published 8/30/2020 by KKpid98-HN
Good service, good product, very trustworthy

  5 / 5

Published 8/21/2020 by lenbrinkley
Our school purchased the hand sanitizer. Everyone has remarked that it doesn't have an unpleasant odor and it is not sticky as our previous sanitizers were. The customer service online and by phone have been effective.

  5 / 5

Published 8/13/2020 by will-59626
After completing my order of 150 custom pens, I realized I had forgotten to make sure the items are wrapped individually (to help reduce the spread of germs). I contacted customer service on a weekend via email and by Monday the order was corrected to make sure each pen was "bagged." Thanks, Candy M. in Account Sales, for making this an easy fix without delaying the order.
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo