Customer Testimonials

Deluxe Customer Testimonals

Don’t take our word for it - ask our customers!

We don’t want to toot our own horns, so we’ll let our customers do it for us. You’ll see for yourself when you shop with us that happy customers are our priority. Until then, check out what our customers have to say.

Leave Feedback

I could not be happier with the customer service, speed of production and delivery, price and quality of the products! I would give the whole experience a perfect 10! Thank you very much for making this last minute idea a painless process!

Tracey
DENSO
Maryville, TN

9/18/2018

I needed a small order and had no experience with promotional products. I received immediate, personal help with my order. My questions were answered promptly and I'm delighted with the product. My experience with Deluxe was first rate! Thank you to Erin and Cole.

Linda
Elk Grove, CA

9/18/2018

Derek has been an amazing person to work with on all of our promotional needs. The combo of the quality of the work that you produce, along with Derek’s superb customer service skills and quick responses have made it a “no-brainer” on who to go to for these types of things. I work for a Canadian company and they are always asking me to keep things more local, but I convince them each and every time to continue with Deluxe. Each order has been very easy to process and Derek has made it look very easy on your end to meet our always tight timelines.

Kristen
Merrithew Health & Fitness
Toronto, ON, Canada

9/18/2018

We just wanted to say thank you so much for our cups! We recieved them Monday and they are gorgeous, we threw them off the float yesterday and had a blast. We will definitely be in touch for any marketing needs that we may have. Thank you again.

Brittany
T.C.B. Cleaning Inc.
Covington, LA

9/18/2018

PERFECT!

I cannot thank you enough for stepping in and taking care of the situation so that we could have our pens on time!!!

We will be having hundreds of parents and students decending upon us tonight for our 8th Grade Parent Night. Because of your decision, the pens we were wanting to include in their packets, WILL be here!!

Thank you so much!

Cher
Waterville Senior High School
Waterville, ME

9/18/2018

My salesperson Derek Adams was extremely helpful and did a fantastic job. We just received half of our order today and we are SO pleased with everything. It was exactly what we wanted and more. Throughout the entire process I was getting frustrated because I just couldn’t figure out exactly what I wanted and Derek helped me through the whole process with everything and did an amazing job. I know that a lot of people are very quick to send complaints to people's supervisors when something goes wrong, but very rarely do you see someone sending a compliment to a supervisor for an employee that goes above and beyond to make sure a customer is satisfied. I just wanted to say thank you again for everything your company has done for us, and we will most definitely be ordering from you in the future.

Have a great afternoon and thank you again!
Jill
JNL Insurance Brokerage
Ellenville, NY

9/18/2018

Just wanted to let you know I got the package today and love the notepads! Thank you so much for making sure they got to me!

Meghan
Bentley Literary Society
Wilmington, MA

9/18/2018

I've received my order. The quantity is accurate, the art looks awesome, and the material is above-expectations. I am very pleased. Thank you for such wonderful service and great product! I will ONLY order from Deluxe when the need arises again. In addition, I will recommend your site to others without reservation. Thanks again!

Philana
Collin County Cuties
Frisco, TX

9/18/2018

Thank you guys so much. It was definitely disappointing not to get the order on time and I really appreciate the service on the order the whole time. I got the pens today and they look great! Once again, I really appreciate the fantastic customer service. I will be using you guys again for my promo needs.

John
TREW
Hood River, OR

9/18/2018

Thank you very much. And kudos to all of you, your customer support is fantastic.

Matthew
Union Rugby
Cranford, NJ

9/18/2018

The product arrived before promised, and we are very pleased with it. Deluxe is a very easy company to work with, too. Thank you and Happy New Year!

Charlene
Emmanuel Baptist Church
Newington, CT

9/18/2018

My group and I are extremely pleased and impressed with this order.

The keychains came out even better than we expected, and they arrived before we expected. We also didn't know they would come in individual boxes; a bonus since we are giving these away.

Thank you SO MUCH for the speedy replies and the exceptional service. I know we pressed things down to the wire and you guys have exceeded our expectations!

Tiff
Coalition to Un-Chain Dogs
Durham, NC

9/18/2018

I received the card holders, and they look great. Thank you very much for getting them to me on time. I appreciate Deluxe's help.

Tazeen
Guaranteed Health and Annuity, Inc
Houston TX

9/18/2018

Everything arrived in great order. We are very pleased with your service.

Michelle
Davis Kinard & Company
Abilene, TX

9/18/2018

I will definitely be doing business with you and Deluxe in the coming new year!

Melissa
South Jersey 21+ Adult Group
Pennsauken, NJ

9/18/2018

Thank you – we have been extremely pleased with your products and service. We will definitely be ordering in the future.

Karen
LEL International, Inc.
Spartanburg, SC

9/18/2018

HOLY CRAP you guys are good!

Robin
The Added Touch
Belize City, Belize

9/18/2018

I had a great experience in placing two separate orders with Deluxe. The customer service was spectacular; the process was efficient and easy. Items arrived as described/designed and on time!

Leigh
Savannah Economic Development
Savannah, GA

9/18/2018

Thank you for the amazing service we received from you and your Deluxe staff. We received the water bottles today and they look great!! We are very happy with them and we think that our customers are going to love receiving them as a free gift with their product purchases as well.

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving and thanks again!! That kind of service is what promotes repeat customers!

Tim
Bultaco Motorcycles
Craryville, NY

9/18/2018

We received our order and are very pleased. I thought your service was very good.

Katherine
Santa Rosa CHC
Santa Rosa, CA

9/18/2018

What our Customers Say

8.57 / 10    2937 Reviews

  5 / 5

Published 9/25/2020 by jchristgau-905
The product exceeded my expectations. They were late on delivery because of an error in the warehouse, but took ownership of the problem and overnighted the delivery without my asking.

  4 / 5

Published 9/09/2020 by lucy-64965
This company makes in easy to order and the products are usually here in two days. We have had problems with damage in shipping and they replaced that. I like being able to recycle toner cartridges and they even take $2 off each one sent in. The discounts and coupons are confusing but still nice to have them. I did have a problem with a cartridge that came as a different brand from what I thought I ordered but I thought it would work. It didn't fit and they won't take it back or give any kind of a discount. It was around $75 and I would think as a gold customer, they could at least give a discount or take it back since it was not used.

  4 / 5

Published 8/30/2020 by KKpid98-HN
Good service, good product, very trustworthy

  5 / 5

Published 8/21/2020 by lenbrinkley
Our school purchased the hand sanitizer. Everyone has remarked that it doesn't have an unpleasant odor and it is not sticky as our previous sanitizers were. The customer service online and by phone have been effective.
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo