Customer Testimonials

Deluxe Customer Testimonals

Don’t take our word for it - ask our customers!

We don’t want to toot our own horns, so we’ll let our customers do it for us. You’ll see for yourself when you shop with us that happy customers are our priority. Until then, check out what our customers have to say.

Leave Feedback

Thank you so much for being so caring and professional with your work. That’s hard to find and this is the exact reason we choose to use you guys.

Again, thank you so much. It is a pleasure doing business with you!
Have a great day!

Necole
Riverside Family Medicine
Maurepas, LA

9/18/2018

I just wanted to let you know that the leashes arrived and we are thrilled! They are fantastic and I was so impressed with the timeline and ease of production. We will definitely be ordering from Deluxe in the future.

Thanks,
Cozette
Operations Manager
League to Save Lake Tahoe

9/18/2018

The bags for the National Azalea Society's National Convention arrived this week and are exactly what we needed. Thank you so much for your assistance, the exceptionally fast service and great work.

All the best,



Lars
Project Manager
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
U.S. Army Logistics Innovation Agency

9/18/2018

Thank you for taking care of this... Its always a pleasure doing business with Deluxe, and after talking with you on the phone, its even more of a pleasure... Thank you for all you do!!!

Nick
Antioch Baptist church
Conway, AR

9/18/2018

Thank you so much (again) for the extraordinary fast and competent response to my problem today.

The level of serious customer service you (personally) have shown is quite something, and this is twice now!

I read all the time about companies touting "superior service" and most of the time it's simply marketing-speak; in your case, however, it's the real deal. and - like I said - we loved the mugs. This was the first time we offered a promotional product to our editors, and we received rave reviews.

Again, I really appreciate your efforts! We'll be back next time for sure.

Best regards,

Tracey

Carnegie Mellon University
Pittsburgh, PA

9/18/2018

I just wanted to take a minute to tell you what an excellent job Jennifer Powell has done! This is my first time ordering shirts for my company - so I wasn't sure what to expect. Jennifer, along with the art department, made it so easy for me! I really appreciate all of the extra effort that she put in. She went out of her way to help me out and because of that, I will be ordering additional products from your company.

Thanks so much!

Lorry Tuttle
Groovin' Kids
Pflugerville, TX

9/18/2018

We just received our pens ... and I wanted to be sure to tell you that they look GREAT! Working with your company has been so user-friendly and the product turned out wonderful! Thanks for your hard work and please pass on our appreciation to all those who made our great pens!

Sincerely,
Jenny
New Life Presbyterian Church
Fruitland Park, FL

9/18/2018

Just wanted to let you know that the elephant and brain stress balls came yesterday and they are already a smashing success among the faculty and students (so much that I had to hide them this morning b/c they're being stolen--apparently word got around fast!). Thanks so much for your help and I'll let you know if they're a hit at the conference...

Best,


Ilse
Tufts University
Medford, MA

9/18/2018

We received our order today. The pencils look fantastic! Thanks so much for all your help, and the quick delivery. We'll definitely contact you in the future. Please let your art department know we were very pleased!

Thanks,

Jodi
Glen Ellyn Bible Church
Glen Ellyn, IL

9/18/2018

I just wanted to email you and tell you that I got all of my packages today and everything looks great. I really appreciate everything you did to make this order happen. I have always been impressed with my orders, the products and the turn around time, and you have taken my already great impression of Deluxe to a new level.

Thank you again for such great service and assistance.

Jessica

Air Systems
Sacramento, CA

9/18/2018

I want to thank you for all of your help! You went above and beyond helping me place my order and I look forward to receiving the mouse pads! My sample came when promised, and the proof was rapidly received; you have gone above and beyond helping me to receive my order on time.

I will definitely use Deluxe.COM again for any printed items that I may need and will be happy to refer your company in the future. I also want to add that Kelly in the art department was also very prompt with responses and helpful as well.

Sincerely,

Denise
Real Deals

9/18/2018

This is Marjorie from Greenwich Jewelers and just letting you know I received the pens yesterday. They are fantastic. Thank you for all of your help, it is greatly appreciated. I look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Thank you,

Marjorie

Greenwich Jewelers
New York, NY

9/18/2018

I received the Commander’s Palace jumbo magnets today and I want to tell you how pleased we are with the results! They look AWESOME!

It was a pleasure doing business with Deluxe and I will keep you in mind for future projects.

Thanks!

Heidi
Graphic Designer
Legendary, Inc.
Destin, FL

9/18/2018

Wow! I just received my order. This is so perfect for what I'm needing. I'm so amazed and appreciative of how quickly I got my order. I would and will defiently refer your company.

I really appreciate all your help.

Best Regards,

Tammie
Morningside Elementary School PTA

9/18/2018

I received the order today. -- Right on time! ..... And, the fans look great! .... You and Deluxe have done a wonderful job. ..... I will certainly give you a call if I have a future need for imprinted product.

Take care!
Brenda
Bible Covenant Community Church
York, SC

9/18/2018

The totes look fabulous! And we just received the highlighters today and they look great as well!
Thanks for all of your help,
Suzanne
New Britain, CT

9/18/2018

I have received my cups, pens, and pencils. Everything looks GREAT!! Thank you so much for making these purchases go so smoothly. I will most definitely be working with Deluxe more in the future. You guys are great!

Liz
Director
Grace Community Kids
Shreveport, LA

9/18/2018

Thank you for being so easy to work with and always responding to my emails in a timely manner. I am sure we will be using your company more in the future when our clients are looking for specialty products.
Thanks again!
Michelle
Copyrite Printing
Richmond, KY

9/18/2018

I just wanted to let you know that we received our pens today and they look great. The graphic wrapped around the pen perfectly and matched up on the other side just right. It is so hard to find reliable promotional vendors these days, but your entire team exceeded our expectations and we couldn't be happier with the result.

Thanks for all of your efforts with this project. We won't hesitate to contact you for our future promotional product needs.

Matt
Merlot Marketing, Inc.
Sacramento, CA

9/18/2018

Thanks! You guys are the most user friendly company I've seen in years!

Jackie
Oberan Associates
Sierra Vista, AZ

9/18/2018

What our Customers Say

8.57 / 10    2937 Reviews

  5 / 5

Published 9/25/2020 by jchristgau-905
The product exceeded my expectations. They were late on delivery because of an error in the warehouse, but took ownership of the problem and overnighted the delivery without my asking.

  4 / 5

Published 9/09/2020 by lucy-64965
This company makes in easy to order and the products are usually here in two days. We have had problems with damage in shipping and they replaced that. I like being able to recycle toner cartridges and they even take $2 off each one sent in. The discounts and coupons are confusing but still nice to have them. I did have a problem with a cartridge that came as a different brand from what I thought I ordered but I thought it would work. It didn't fit and they won't take it back or give any kind of a discount. It was around $75 and I would think as a gold customer, they could at least give a discount or take it back since it was not used.

  4 / 5

Published 8/30/2020 by KKpid98-HN
Good service, good product, very trustworthy

  5 / 5

Published 8/21/2020 by lenbrinkley
Our school purchased the hand sanitizer. Everyone has remarked that it doesn't have an unpleasant odor and it is not sticky as our previous sanitizers were. The customer service online and by phone have been effective.
ResellerRatings by Answers

Recent Customer Photos

Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
Customer Photo